Select size:

Gluten-Free
Salt-Free
Sugar-Free
Vegan
Vegetarian
MSG-Free
Dairy-Free
Garlic-Free
Onion-Free
Sweetener-Free
Nut-Free
Black Pepper-Free
Capsicum-Free

Our natural lavender extract has the expected flavor and aroma of a field of lavender.

Ingredients:
Propylene glycol, water, alcohol and natural flavors. This product is gluten-free and does not contain any added sugar.

Try using it for baked goods, dressings, drinks, ice cream, sauces, syrups and more. Great in savory dishes as well.

Check out our Examining Extracts feature article for more information about the different types of extracts and how extracts are made.

“I absolutely love your website. I always find something new and interesting that I want to try. My children heard that I was going place an order and they both sent me emails requesting things. Can't wait to get my order and get cooking. “
- -Donna G. of Edwardsville, IL