Select size:

Gluten-Free
Salt-Free
Vegan
Vegetarian
MSG-Free
Dairy-Free
Garlic-Free
Onion-Free
Nut-Free
Black Pepper-Free
Capsicum-Free

We carry imitation black walnut extract because true pure extract is not produced. If you want this flavor, as many of our customers do, it is the only option. However, this is a wonderful flavor and can be used in cookies, cakes, frosting, ice cream or anywhere the flavor of black walnut is desired.

Ingredients:
Water, propylene glycol, alcohol, natural and artificial flavor, caramel color and tannic acid. This product is gluten-free and does not contain any added sugar.

This extract is also perfect for savory dishes and to make a wide range of sauces for meat and poultry.

“I absolutely love your website. I always find something new and interesting that I want to try. My children heard that I was going place an order and they both sent me emails requesting things. Can't wait to get my order and get cooking. “
- -Donna G. of Edwardsville, IL